My new Hobby

February 26, 2008 at 5:59 am | Posted in arbit, criticism, humour, nitk | 7 Comments

The frequency of my blog posting , which used to be 1 in 15 days, has now improved to 1 in one month, which has led to wide spread cheers amongst my fans. Arbit works have kept me busy during these days, none of which is any excuse for me not to post new stuff. I’m just lazy.

But, I have developed a new interest off late, in the pursuit of everything arbit. I’m
devouring fresh blog content as and when its generated. And most of these blogs are by
Bacchas[ for lack of a better word], the new kids on the block. Its fun, you see. We the
veterans, the old generation bloggers, get enthused by seeing such new views, emanating from junta hitherto not known to be the elite literati.

Bulla. I’m just jobless man… Nothing more, nothing less..

Either way, I’m still passionate about reading stuff, and then giving my two-penny worth of insight to these people’s views. So while hopping across the nitk blogosphere, you might catch my views at Blog 1[I loathe him, but his blog’s decent], Blog 2[ decent] , Blog 3[ fiery], Blog 4[sucks] , Blog 5[promising], Blog 6[weird] etc…. Kindly ignore them.

And in case you’re wondering if I have a writer’s block or something, Do not worry. I don’t. Only good writers get that.

P.S:- The blogs that I read regularly out of genuine interest are missing from this list.
You can find them on my blogroll.

P.P.S:-

Lame First year kid:- Yay. Logik’s giving out free links. Let me start my blog.
Logik:- Screw you.

Sorry first years, my bad.. ” lame” was redundant.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. god, how i hate the expression “my bad”. it should be “my bad grammar”, according to me.
    btw, so far i’ve not come across any lameFirstYear bloggers…. have you?

  2. “My bad” is some US statement. I normally don’t use it. Could have substituted it with something else, I guess. My bad.

    I have infact come across some lamefirstyearbloggers. The kind that use their roomie’s laptops, and write about sucky mess food, and half maggi.

  3. ahhhh…. that brings back memories….

  4. Blog 1= Gayshish
    Blog 2= Kitta
    Blog 3= Takal
    Blog 4= Bad Takal
    Blog 5= Dha
    Blog 6= Sagar

    Woah man! There is a whole new generation of Bloggers! I guess they will also learn in due time about why THEIR frequency ‘improves’ in the later stages….

    You were right… LAME is indeed redundant!

    Oh BTW, ur new theme still sucks! That Banana thing is even worse! Man u got a real shitty taste…(Natural consequence after all those ‘Tasting’ sessions!!!!)
    🙂
    Why dont u write a blog about your ‘Tasting Sessions’ including in it, a collection of the Corner Jokes about ur esteemed roommate?

    PS: I shall look forward to that post in 1 month’s time….

  5. With an intention to preserve decent amount of anonymity, I mentioned those blog names in that weird fashion. Thnx for spelling it out here.

    Dude, It’s ma blog, ma theme. Respect Ma Authoritah.

    Tasting session posts might be considered offensive to NITK Audience[i.e, tasteless]…

    Corner Jokes, any day. Provided ,I’m assured of thulping protection.

    One month it is…

  6. My name is Mojo Jojo..I am Mojo Jojo.. My Blog is number 1. I love Mojo Jojo. [blah blah…]

  7. We all love Mojo Jojo don’t we?
    And of what I see above, some f***in nimrod thought it would be cool to give my blog link in his comment!
    And of what I can gather, it must either be the guy who got a little belted on my blog and is trying to do some payback or this other ‘gay’ guy who sucks in every damn thing he does!
    Either way, I have never seen anything more lame than this!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

